Contact

Karsten Witt Musik Management

General Management: Xenia Groh Hu

Tel +49 30 214 594 224

xh@karstenwitt.com

__________________________________________________________________________

Management for US: Richard Lee

Tel +1 917 674 6719

richard@vslmusic.com

__________________________________________________________________________

Halac Artists

Management for Latin America and Spain: Desiree Halac

Tel +34 633 30 84 84

desiree.halac@gmail.com

__________________________________________________________________________

B2P Agence

Management for France: Patrick Ponce

Tel +33 2 90 94 25 51

b2pconcerts@gmail.com

         __________________________________________________________________________

Izabella Dargiel Agencja

Management for Poland: Izabella Dargiel

Tel +48 22 619 26 99

izabella.dargiel@gmail.com

       __________________________________________________________________________

Pro Arte Musicae

Management for Japan: Genroh Hara

+81-3-3943-6677

genroh@proarte.co.jp and pam@proarte.co.jp

        __________________________________________________________________________

Berlin Classics

Record Company: Maria Nowotnick and Michael Ziethen

Tel +49 30 208 98 01 75

maria.nowotnick@edel.com

michael.ziethen@edel.com

          __________________________________________________________________________

Public Relations/Media Requests

Hasko Witte

Tel +49 40 650 40 860

hasko.witte@bkw-net.de

 __________________________________________________________________________

To contact Claire Huangci, please use the following e-mail-address:

clairehcurtis(at)aol.com