Kontakt

General management

Karsten Witt Musik Management

Xenia Groh Hu
Tel +49 30 214 594 224
xh@karstenwitt.com

Webseite

PR/Interview Anfrage

Schimmer PR Berlin

(Ms.) Friederike Gottwald
Fritschestraße 27/28, Aufgang A, 5. OG
10585 Berlin

Tel: +49-(0)30-34503939
email: friederike.gottwald@schimmer-pr.de

Webseite

Regional management

Danthois Artists Management

France

Patricia Danthois
Tel +33 9 61 42 00 57 and +33 6 63 72 64 95
contact@danart-management.com

Webseite

Pro Arte Musicae

Japan

Genroh Hara
+81-3-3943-6677
genroh@proarte.co.jp and pam@proarte.co.jp

Webseite

Halac Artists

Latin America

Desiree Halac
Tel +34 633 30 84 84
desiree.halac@halacartists.com

Webseite

Amusart® srl

Italy

Silvia Podetti
+39 3204056140
silvia@amusart.com

Webseite

Record company

Berlin Classics

Markus Heinicke and Maximilian Sieghardt
Tel +49 30 208 98 01 75
markus.heinicke@edel.com
maximilian.sieghardt@edel.com

Webseite

Hasko Witte

Presse Kontakte
Tel +49 40 650 40 860
hasko.witte@bkw-net.de

Webseite

Claire Huangci können Sie direkt kontaktieren

 

Senden